How Snap! can be more like Scratch

A little introduction here. I've been using Scratch since 2017, and I loved it. Up until 2021 (a shocking year), my account got IP banned for a (maybe) good reason. I reached out to ST and they said that I would be unbanned in October. But then, my Ex-Friend used a VPN to bypass the IP ban, because I also reached out to Scratch Team to IP ban her for telling me to bully someone. I was going to apologize. After she used the VPN, Scratch Team refused to unban me, and we emailed and contacted. Nothing helped. That's why I have the "Reforged" in my username.

Anyways, now that we're in 2022, a better era, I'd just want to point out that this is too hard to use like a Scratch user like me. I'm working on a PvZ clone called "Graves vs. Gardens". The controls for the site are weird, and there is no selection tool for Bitmap. There is no library or anything, excluding the offline version. On the Bedroom2 backdrop, it says "Scratch Rocks". Okay, so you made an effort, but you didn't? Try to make it say "Snap Rocks" or something.

bedroom2

I do like the addition of the Drag-and-Drop feature. There are more cool blocks to use, cool things to make, you can COLOR YOUR BLOCKS. Yes, color your blocks. At least I'm not limited to Indigo or Light Red. Plus, the URL feature is perfect for anti-vandalization.

Now, back to the problems. There is no commenting feature like the Forums is your only hope at this point. Also, you can maybe make the file sizes bigger than 10 Megabytes. What in the flying pickle?

Also, the worst offender, it's not even a .sb file; It's an XML FILE?! What the heck! It just says something around the lines of 9840nb70hjrvf36hf or something. I can't turn it into an EXE file, not even an HTML program. Now, here's what you can do to fix the next update for Snap! 8.0...or Snap! 7.4...or just Snap! 7.3.1 with like, two more blocks of code... :thinking:

Make it look sleek