Pleasure Solution

Im thinking about upgrading my ai a bit but I have no experience in behavior encouragement.

im prepared to get yelled at

what do you mean by "behavior encouragement"? by ai, do you mean a neural network or no? and what is this ai used to do?

i want the ai to do something more often when they get a positive response from doing something

private but I do have 10 tb prepared

and 50 gb of memory

rip my bank but im prepared

the final issue will not be in snap because of limitations however I do want to build prototype of the reward system in snap

my whole understanding of ai is that while training, you create a ton of networks, throw out the bad ones, duplicate and change the others randomly, then repeat until you have one neural net that you use and don't change.
they don't actually have emotions or "want" anything, you've just made a pile of linear algebra that looks like it does what you want
i don't think it's at all reasonable to try and change the net while it's running, because it's not clear how you would do that.

do you have a powerful gpu prepared? because you still need that to run a neural net. depending on what it's for, you might also just never get what you want in a reasonable timespan (if a neural net needs 3 years of training, the problem will be solved by someone else before then)

the thing is i want it to learn patterns in human behavior (I cannot disclose what human behavior due to nda agreements)

if you want a neural net that learns patterns in human behaviour, you would need to save all this data to your hard drive, then train a network on that. it's what google and facebook do to serve ads.

it's also extremely unethical and in the case of snap, illegal for MANY reasons that i do not have the patience to get into.