If someone unauthorized accesses your account, you can log them out through the settings on the forum. But this doesn't log them out of the main site, which means that they can use the main site to log back in. Can we add a feature to log out users on the main site?
Yeah, when we next redo the site.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.