well I have deleted 10 projects before and then I regrated it
Well too bad. If you want to sometime get a project back, back it up on your computer before deleting off the cloud. I doubt the server stores backups (when a project is deleted). Personally I just never delete any projects (hence why I have 259 projects, most of which are not shared).
Of course I do not have access to the server, so I have no idea if it saves a backup of deleted projects.
I do that too, I have 252 projects.
you have a lot of projects