Accidentally saved a recent project in under an old project name

When I was sharing a recent project of mine, I accidentally saved it under an old project name. How do I retrieve the older version of the old project?

in the open or save menu, click the project and click recover.

where is the open or save menu?

Screenshot 2024-04-04 11.39.08 AM

Never work for me...

Only a few versions are saved. It's meant for situations in which you discover your error more or less right away.